New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ekpsdleo

I am a tall BBW lesbian, who is independent, but would love friendship first and then hopefully blossom into a relationship. I am in the San Diego Women's Chorus and therefore enjoy singing and dancing. I love my two dogs, and love all animals. I enjoy the theater, movies, museums, boating, picnics, a good hearty laugh, and my grandchildren.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
Bra size42 / 95
Cup sizeDD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAdministrative Assistant.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchMy perfect match is a soft butch, with a good sense of humor, intelligent, honest, compassionate, and easy going. She doesn't mind my being 5 feet 10 inches tall. She loves animals, music and the theater. She must at least believe in God too.
Our first dateA place where we could talk and get to know each other over a drink or two. Perhaps dinner, and a walk along the beach. God that sounds cliche! Lol!